Flandria Elite gets a warm look

With autumn on the horizon, Flandria's Elite tomato is being given a facelift. Crate cards, labels and interleaves are being redesigned to look like wood. Starting in 2016, new boxes will also be available.

Fine and tasty cluster tomatoes
The Elite segment is an elegant cluster tomato with a lovely deep red colour. It is perfect for people who enjoy a rather firmer tomato with a delicious flavour. This little treasure has a very attractive cluster shape and the fruits are firmly attached to the stalk.
This tomato is useful for the trade because it keeps for so long.

Natural wood effect
As from September, all Elite packaging is being given a complete make-over. It has been decided to go for a warm presentation in a natural wood effect. The light colours contrast with the typically bright red colour and the dark green crown of this tomato. The restyled label ensures that this handsome product is even more conspicuous on your shelves.

Guaranteed Authentic Taste: an eye-catcher
The new style fits in well with the choice made by the Elite growers for traditional cultivation with an authentic flavour. The new box and crate card make this added value very prominent: the striking branding with the slogan 'Guaranteed authentic taste' is a real eye-catcher! The present boxes are being used up this autumn, and the new ones will be available from 2016.
The other Flandria segments will also be given a fresh new look in 2016.

For further information, please contact the commercial teams at the LAVA auctions.

About LAVA
Products
News
Contact

Un nouveau look pour l'Elite Flandria

Avec l'arrivée de l'automne, la tomate Elite de Flandria s'offre un nouvel habillage. Les fiches, étiquettes et feuilles intermédiaires adoptent un look " bois ". De nouvelles caisses seront également disponibles dès 2016.

Des tomates en grappe raffinées et goûteuses
Le segment Elite est une élégante tomate en grappe qui affiche une superbe couleur rouge intense. Elle est faite pour ceux qui apprécient une tomate un peu plus ferme, mais toujours avec un goût délicieux. Cette petite perle se présente sur une grappe bien formée et ses fruits sont fermement fixés à la rafle.
Par sa longue durée de conservation, cette tomate est intéressante pour le commerce.

 

Un look bois naturel
Depuis septembre, tous les emballages de l'Elite sont entièrement relookés. Nous avons opté pour une présentation chaleureuse à l'aspect de bois naturel. Les couleurs pâles forment un contraste agréable avec la couleur rouge soutenue et les sépales verts foncés typiques de cette tomate. L'étiquette stylée fera encore mieux ressortir ce beau produit dans les rayons de votre commerce.

Guaranteed Authentic Taste : eyecatcher
Ce nouveau style convient parfaitement au choix des producteurs d'Elite pour une culture traditionnelle au goût authentique. La nouvelle caisse et la nouvelle fiche mettent particulièrement cette plus-value en avant : la marque bien visible avec le slogan " guaranteed authentic taste " attitre tous les regards ! Le stock de caisses actuelles sera terminé à l'automne. Les nouvelles caisses seront disponibles à partir de 2016.
Les autres segments Flandria recevront eux aussi un nouveau look dès 2016.

Pour plus d'informations, n'hésitez pas à contacter les équipes commerciales des criées LAVA.

Lava
Flandria
Nieuws
Contact