New Flandria campaign: 'Throwing ourselves heart and soul into our craft'

'Flandria, a home-grown quality label' is what the new campaign is all about. At the end of October, the new website and the redesigned Facebook page go online. Radio spots and online short films tell the story of the growers. On the shop floor, 'fresh, sustainable and tasty' are the central ideas, and consumers are in for some special treats.

New website and Facebook page
Flandria's Facebook page has been redesigned and will be active again from week 43. One week later, the new website will also be going live; the new URL is www.flandria.be. The new look is less cluttered and in terms of the content, there is more interpretation of the Flandria label and product information. The new website has a professional area in E/N/F/D and a consumer page in N/F, with a link to www.lekkervanbijons.be for recipes.

Radio spots and short films: storytelling
The national radio campaign places the grower firmly centre stage: 'Throwing ourselves heart and soul into our craft'. The message is: 'Only vegetables from passionate growers - field-fresh and tasty - qualify for the Flandria quality label. Choose Flandria and taste the difference.' There is also a reference to the new website. For three weeks (from week 44), radio spots will be going out for the Dutch-speaking part of the country on: Joe FM, MNM, Q Music and StuBru; two weeks in Wallonia on FMix (= Nostalgie + Contact + Bel rtl + Fun radio) and Synchro Musix (= Classic 21 + NRJ + Pure FM).
Online short films (1.5-2 minutes) feature five growers telling the story of sustainable vegetables, locally grown and fresh to your plate. The films will be viewable on social media and at Flandria.be.

Prominent profile on the shop floor
In store, the focus is on achieving a prominent profile. The message is conveyed in visual terms that: 'Flandria means fresh, sustainable and tasty'. Special in-store events allow customers to sample the quality offered by Flandria. This month and in the months ahead, consumers in supermarkets are being treated to snacks and fine salads using seasonal Flandria products such as chicory, lamb's lettuce, cauliflower and cucumber.

About LAVA
Products
News
Contact

La nouvelle campagne Flandria : "C'est meilleur quand on y met du coeur"

" Flandria, un label de qualité de chez nous ", telle est l'image de la nouvelle campagne. Fin octobre, le nouveau site internet et la page Facebook nouvelle mouture seront mis en ligne. Des spots radio et des vidéos en ligne raconteront l'histoire des producteurs. Dans les magasins, le " frais, durable et goûteux " occupe la place centrale et le consommateur est particulièrement gâté. 

Un site web et une page Facebook nouvelle mouture
La page Facebook de Flandria a été sérieusement remise au goût du jour et elle est de nouveau active depuis la semaine 43. Une semaine plus tard, ce sera au tout du nouveau site Internet de passer en ligne : www.flandria.be. Nous avons opté pour une forme plus aérée et un contenu plus largement axé sur le label Flandria et des informations sur les produits. Le nouveau site Internet contient un volet professionnel (N/F/D/E) et une page destinée aux consommateurs (N/F) contenant un lien vers www.lekkervanbijons.be où les utilisateurs trouveront des recettes.

Spots radio et vidéos : storytelling
Le producteur joue un rôle central dans la campagne radio nationale : , c'est meilleur quand on y met du coeur.  Le message est donc le suivant : " Seuls les légumes cultivés par des producteurs passionnés, frais du jour et goûteux, méritent le label de qualité Flandria. Choisissez Flandria et goûtez la différence. " Une référence est également faite au site Internet. Pendant trois semaines (à partir de la semaine 44), des spots radio seront diffusés dans la partie néerlandophone du pays : JoeFM, MNM, Q Music et StuBru ; et pendant deux semaines en Wallonie sur FMix (=Nostalgie + Contact + Bel RTL + Fun radio) et SynchroMusix (= Classic 21 + NRJ + Pure FM).
Des vidéos en ligne (1,5-2') présentent l'histoire de cinq producteurs qui parlent de la durabilité, de la production locale et de la fraîcheur des produits. Les vidéos seront visibles sur les medias sociaux et sur Flandria.be.

Une grande visibilité en magasin
En magasin, l'accent est mis sur la visibilité. Le message sera également communiqué sur le plan visuel. Des animations supplémentaires en magasin permettent de goûter la qualité Flandria. Ce mois et le mois prochain, le consommateur profitera dans les magasins de bouchées et de salades raffinées à base de produits de saison Flandria tels que l'endive, la mâche, le chou-fleur et le concombre...

 

Lava
Flandria
Nieuws
Contact